تفجير محكوم

  • آمنة

    تم تصميم عملية التفجير المتحكم بها خصيصًا بحيث لا تسبب اهتزازًا عند مستوى قد يتسبب في تلف أي ممتلكات

  • خاضع للسيطرة

    التفجير المتحكم فيه هو طريقة حفر شائعة الاستخدام في الأنفاق

  • ينظم

    يتم تنظيم التفجير الخاضع للرقابة بشكل صارم من قبل هيئة حماية البيئة ، إدارة التخطيط والصناعة والبيئة و SafeWork NSW

  • مثبت

    تُستخدم هذه المنهجية على نطاق واسع في جميع أنحاء أستراليا وحول العالم في مشاريع حفر الأنفاق

  • مراقب

    ستتم مراقبة الاهتزازات بعناية في عدة مواقع أثناء التفجير الخاضع للرقابة لضمان بقاء مستويات الاهتزاز ضمن الحدود المسموح بها

  • تأثير أقل

    قد تحدث بعض الضوضاء والاهتزازات لمدة تصل إلى 15 ثانية أثناء كل انفجار يتم التحكم فيه

في تشرين الثاني (نوفمبر) 2020 ، أبلغنا المجتمع ، أن التفجير الخاضع للرقابة سيعتبر طريقة حفر أنفاق بين الكتيبة 36 و Pioneers Memorial Parks في Leichhardt. بعد مزيد من التحقيق ، لن تكون هناك حاجة إلى عمليات تفجير خاضعة للرقابة في Leichhardt أو في أي مكان آخر في المشروع. سيستمر حفر الأنفاق مع رؤوس الطرق. توفر هذه الصفحة بعض المصادر الأساسية حول منهجية التفجير.

يعتبر السفع المتحكم فيه طريقة حفر نفق شائعة الاستخدام لحفر الصخور الصلبة باستخدام شحنات صغيرة لتفتيت الصخور. وهي تتضمن حفرًا مسبقًا لسلسلة من الثقوب ذات القطر الصغير في السطح الصخري ، وتحميل الثقوب بشحنات صغيرة وتفجيرها لتكسير الصخور إلى قطع قابلة للإزالة.

في أواخر يوليو 2020 ، نفذ مقاول أنفاق M4-M5 Link تفجيرًا تجريبيًا محكومًا على نطاق صغير أسفل شارع Reserve Street ، أنانديل لتأكيد كيفية استجابة ظروف الأرض المحلية للتفجير الخاضع للرقابة. تم إجراء مراقبة واسعة للاهتزاز في عدة مواقع لقياس مستويات الاهتزاز على مسافات مختلفة من الانفجار.

منذ التجربة ، عمل فريق المشروع مع هيئة حماية البيئة في نيو ساوث ويلز (EPA) وإدارة التخطيط والصناعة والبيئة (DPIE) لإعداد خطة إدارة الانفجار الخاضعة للرقابة التي يجب أن تكون هناك حاجة إلى التحكم في التفجير في المستقبل.

استعان المقاول بخبير صناعي يتمتع بخبرة تزيد عن 30 عامًا للتصميم والإشراف على عملية تفجير الإنتاج الخاضعة للرقابة ، إذا لزم الأمر.

مزيد من المعلومات حول التفجير المنظم

التفجير المتحكم فيه هو طريقة حفر نفق تستخدم عادة لحفر الصخور باستخدام شحنات صغيرة تكسر الصخور. وهي تتضمن حفرًا مسبقًا لسلسلة من الثقوب ذات القطر الصغير في السطح الصخري ، وتحميل الثقوب بشحنات صغيرة وتفجيرها لتكسير الصخور إلى قطع قابلة للإزالة.

اقرأ صحيفة الحقائق الخاصة بنا حول التفجير الخاضع للرقابة هنا .

حتى الآن ، تم إجراء حفر الأنفاق في مشروع أنفاق الربط M4-M5 بشكل أساسي باستخدام آلات تسمى رؤوس الطرق. في بعض الأحيان ، تكون طرق حفر الأنفاق الإضافية ، مثل تكسير الصخور ، أو المطرقة بالرافعة ، أو التفجير المتحكم به مطلوبة لتفكيك أجزاء من الصخور الصلبة.

يعتبر التفجير المتحكم به طريقة شائعة لحفر الأنفاق تستخدم في مناطق الصخور الصلبة والتي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى تقليل مدة الضوضاء الناتجة عن الأرض وتأثيرات الاهتزازات على المجتمعات المحلية بالإضافة إلى تقليل وقت البناء الإجمالي مقارنة باستخدام كسارات الصخور ورؤوس الطرق وحدها .

نعم ، يتم تنظيم عملية التفجير الخاضعة للرقابة بشكل صارم من قبل هيئة حماية البيئة (EPA) ، وإدارة التخطيط والصناعة والبيئة (DPIE) و SafeWork NSW. إنها منهجية شائعة لحفر الأنفاق تم استخدامها بأمان في العديد من مشاريع الأنفاق الأسترالية الأخرى وتم تضمينها أيضًا في EIS للمشروع كخيار.

تتم مراقبة كل انفجار يتم التحكم فيه لضمان بقاء الاهتزاز ضمن الحدود المسموح بها. استعان المشروع بخبير متخصص في التفجير لتصميم وإعداد كل انفجار يتم التحكم فيه والإشراف عليه وفقًا لمعايير السلامة الأسترالية الصارمة.

قد يعاني السكان القريبون من منطقة العمل المحتملة من بعض الضوضاء والاهتزازات المحمولة على الأرض لمدة 15 ثانية تقريبًا أثناء كل انفجار. ومع ذلك ، سيحل هذا محل آثار حفر رأس الطريق على مدار 24 ساعة.

ستتم مراقبة الاهتزازات في عدة مواقع بينما يتم التحكم في التفجير لضمان بقاء مستويات الاهتزاز ضمن الحدود المسموح بها.

يتم تحديد حدود الاهتزاز القصوى من قبل وكالة حماية البيئة (EPA) وتستند إلى توصيات الراحة البشرية لكل من المعيار الأسترالي AS2187.2 وإرشادات ANZEC. تم اعتماد المعيار الألماني DIN 4150 المستخدم دوليًا لضمان عدم وجود آثار سلبية على خصائص أعمال الاهتزاز بما في ذلك التفجير الخاضع للرقابة.

تم تصميم عملية التفجير المتحكم بها لتوليد مستوى اهتزاز أقصى يبلغ 10 مم / ثانية في أقرب عقار سكني بتردد لا يمثل خطرًا لإلحاق الضرر بالممتلكات.

تتضمن أمثلة عمليات التفجير الخاضعة للرقابة في مشاريع البنية التحتية الأسترالية ما يلي:

  • WestConnex M8 ، نيو ساوث ويلز - بين 15 و 45 مترًا تحت المناطق السكنية في Kingsgrove و Sydenham و Tempe
  • مدينة مترو سيدني والجنوب الغربي ، نيو ساوث ويلز - حفريات عمودية لمحطة فيكتوريا كروس بالقرب من المناطق السكنية والتجارية في شمال سيدني
  • NorthConnex ، NSW - حفر ممرات الأنفاق بالقرب من المناطق السكنية في Pennant Hills و Thornleigh و Wahroonga
  • كليم 7 في بريسبان ، كوينزلاند - تحت المناطق السكنية الحضرية على عمق 9-54 متر
  • Airport Link Brisbane ، QLD - حفر نفق قطع وتغطية في Toombul بالإضافة إلى تفجير الإنتاج في منطقة سكنية وعلى بعد 100 متر من المدرسة

إذا كان لديك استفسار حول التفجير الخاضع للرقابة ، يرجى الاتصال بفريق M4-M5 Link Tunnels على الرقم المجاني 1800660248 ، أو إرسال بريد إلكتروني info@m4-m5linktunnels.com.au أو الكتابة إلى PO Box 63، Mascot، NSW 1460.

لمزيد من المعلومات ، تفضل بزيارة مركز معلومات المجتمع في 201-205 طريق باراماتا ، زاوية شارع ألت ، هابرفيلد 9.00 صباحًا إلى 5.00 مساءً أيام الإثنين والأربعاء والجمعة أو عن طريق تحديد موعد يومي الثلاثاء والخميس (باستثناء أيام العطل الرسمية والفترة بين يوم عيد الميلاد وفترة ما بين يوم عيد الميلاد يوم السنة الجديدة).

Search page close icon

Search WestConnex

الكلمات الرئيسية الشائعة

System.Linq.Enumerable+WhereSelectArrayIterator`2[Umbraco.Core.Models.ILanguage,Westconnex.Models.LanguageModel]
English (United States)

Our website uses cookies which collect information about how you interact with our website. We use this information to give you the best experience on our website and for analysis. By clicking the 'I accept' button, you are consenting to the use of cookies. However, if you would like, you can change your cookie settings in your browser any time. For more information, please see our Cookies and Tracking Statement.

Controlled blasting

  • Safe

    Controlled blasting is specifically designed so as not to cause vibration at a level that would cause damage to any property

  • Controlled

    Controlled blasting is an excavation method commonly used in tunnelling

  • Regulated

    Controlled blasting is strictly regulated by the Environment Protection Authority, Department of Planning, Industry and Environment and SafeWork NSW

  • Proven

    This methodology is used widely across Australia and around the world on tunnelling projects

  • Monitored

    Vibration will be carefully monitored at several locations during controlled blasting to ensure vibration levels remain within allowable limits

  • Reduced Impact

    Some noise and vibration may be experienced for up to 15 seconds during each controlled blast

In November 2020, we informed the community, controlled blasting would be considered as a tunnelling excavation method between the 36th Battalion and Pioneers Memorial Parks in Leichhardt. After further investigation, controlled blasting will not be required in Leichhardt or elsewhere on the project. Tunnelling will continue with roadheaders. This page provides some background resources on blasting methodology. 

Controlled blasting is a tunnelling method commonly used to excavate hard rock by using small charges to break up the rock. It involves pre-drilling a series of small diameter holes in the rock face, loading the holes with small charges and detonating them to break the rock into removable pieces.

In late July 2020, the M4-M5 Link Tunnels Contractor carried out a small-scale controlled trial blast below Reserve Street, Annandale to confirm how the local ground conditions respond to controlled blasting. Extensive vibration monitoring was carried out in several locations to measure vibration levels at various distances from the blast.

Since the trial, the project team has worked with the NSW Environment Protection Authority (EPA) and the Department of Planning Industry and Environment (DPIE) to prepare a Controlled Blast Management Plan should controlled blasting be needed in the future. 

The Contractor has engaged an industry expert with over 30 years’ experience to design and oversee the controlled production blasting, should it be required. 

More information on controlled blasting

Tunnel excavation on the M4-M5 Link Tunnels Project has to date mainly been done with machines called roadheaders. Sometimes additional tunnelling methods such as rock-breaking, jack-hammering or controlled blasting are required to break up sections of harder rock.

Controlled blasting is a common tunnel excavation method used in areas of hard rock that can result in reduced duration of ground borne noise and vibration impacts for local communities as well as a reduction in the overall construction time in comparison to using rock-breakers and roadheaders alone.

Yes, controlled blasting is strictly regulated by the Environment Protection Authority (EPA), Department of Planning, Industry and Environment (DPIE) and SafeWork NSW. It is a common tunnel excavation methodology that has been safely used on many other Australian tunnel projects and was also included in the project’s EIS as an option.

Every controlled blast is monitored to ensure vibration remains within allowable limits. The Project has engaged a specialist blasting expert to design, prepare and oversee each controlled blast in accordance with stringent Australian safety standards.

Residents close to the potential work area may experience some ground borne noise and vibration for around 15 seconds during each blast. This would however replace the impacts of 24-hour roadheader excavation.

Vibration will be monitored at several locations while controlled blasting is taking place to ensure vibration levels remain within allowable limits.

The maximum vibration limits are determined by the EPA and are based on human comfort recommendations of both the Australian Standard AS2187.2 and the ANZEC Guideline. The internationally used German standard DIN 4150 has been adopted to ensure no adverse impacts to properties from vibration work including controlled blasting.

Controlled blasting is designed to generate a maximum vibration level of 10mm/s at the nearest residential property at a frequency that does not present a risk of damage to properties.

Examples of controlled blasting on Australian infrastructure projects include:

  • WestConnex M8, NSW - between 15 and 45 metres under residential areas in Kingsgrove, Sydenham and Tempe
  • Sydney Metro City and Southwest, NSW - shaft excavation of Victoria Cross station near residential and commercial areas in North Sydney
  • NorthConnex, NSW - excavation of tunnel shafts near residential areas of Pennant Hills, Thornleigh and Wahroonga
  • Clem 7 in Brisbane, QLD - under urban residential areas at a depth range of 9 – 54 metres
  • Airport Link Brisbane, QLD - excavation of a cut and cover tunnel in Toombul as well as production blasting in a residential area and within 100m of a school

Controlled blasting is a tunnel excavation method commonly used to excavate rock using small charges that break up the rock. It involves pre-drilling a series of small diameter holes in the rock face, loading the holes with small charges and detonating them to break the rock into removable pieces.

Read our fact sheet on controlled blasting here

If you have an enquiry about controlled blasting, please contact the M4-M5 Link Tunnels team on toll free 1800 660 248, email info@m4-m5linktunnels.com.au or write to PO Box 63, Mascot, NSW 1460.

For more information drop into the Community Information Centre at 201-205 Parramatta Road, corner of Alt Street, Haberfield 9.00am to 5.00pm Monday, Wednesday and Friday or by appointment on Tuesday and Thursday (excluding public holidays and the period between Christmas Day and New Year's Day).

Search page close icon

Search WestConnex

Popular keywords

System.Linq.Enumerable+WhereSelectArrayIterator`2[Umbraco.Core.Models.ILanguage,Westconnex.Models.LanguageModel]
English (United States)

Our website uses cookies which collect information about how you interact with our website. We use this information to give you the best experience on our website and for analysis. By clicking the 'I accept' button, you are consenting to the use of cookies. However, if you would like, you can change your cookie settings in your browser any time. For more information, please see our Cookies and Tracking Statement.