يعد مشروع M4-M5 Link Tunnels هو العنصر الأخير والأكثر أهمية في WestConnex

أنفاق M4-M5 Link هي المرحلة الأولى من وصلة M4-M5 التي يتم تسليمها على مرحلتين:

المرحلة الأولى - بناء أنفاق M4-M5 Link بين M4 الجديد في Haberfield و M8 في St Peters والأنفاق الجذرية إلى Rozelle Interchange. هذه المرحلة تدار من قبل WestConnex | عبر المدن.

المرحلة الثانية - إنشاء تقاطع روزيل ووصلة آيرون كوف. تتم إدارة هذه المرحلة بواسطة Transport for New South Wales.

جلسات معلومات المجتمع لأنفاق M4-M5 Link

ندعوك للانضمام إلينا في جلسات معلومات المجتمع القادمة لمعرفة المزيد حول كيفية تقدم مشروع أنفاق M4-M5 Link.

الجلسة 1

  • الزمان: الأربعاء 23 يونيو ، من الساعة 3:30 مساءً حتى 6:30 مساءً
  • المكان: Leichhardt Scout Hall ، 145 Balmain Road ، Leichhardt

الجلسة الثانية

  • الزمان: السبت 26 يونيو ، من الساعة 10 صباحًا حتى 1 ظهرًا
  • المكان: مركز معلومات المجتمع M4-M5 Link Tunnels ، 201-205 طريق باراماتا ، هابرفيلد

تعال إلى إحدى جلساتنا الأنيقة لمقابلة فريق المشروع ، والدردشة ، وتناول النقانق. لضمان الالتزام بلوائح التباعد الاجتماعي والتجمع ، نطلب منك تسجيل حضورك مسبقًا في إحدى الجلسات. للتسجيل في إحدى الجلسات يرجى:

Carasoul 2

يمكنك معرفة المزيد من المعلومات حول التفجير المتحكم به هنا

الإدارة البيئية هي مفتاح التسليم الناجح لـ WestConnex. لقد استثمرنا في متخصصين بيئيين خاصين بالمشروع للتطوير والعمل في ظل أنظمة إدارة بيئية قوية تقدم المشورة والتوجيه والمراقبة والإبلاغ عن التزاماتنا البيئية.

يتم تسليم أنفاق M4-M5 وفقًا لما يلي:

  • التدابير المحددة في بيان الأثر البيئي وتقديم الطلبات وتقرير البنية التحتية المفضل
  • شروط الموافقات التي تحددها دائرة التخطيط والبيئة ووزير التخطيط
  • تراخيص حماية البيئة الخاصة بالمشروع.

الوثائق ذات الصلة

تلتزم WestConnex بإدارة جودة الهواء بشكل فعال أثناء إنشاء وتشغيل شبكة طرق WestConnex. تتضمن البنية التحتية للأنفاق أحدث التقنيات مثل مرافق المراقبة والتهوية ، والتي تساعد في الحفاظ على نظافة الهواء في أنفاقنا والمجتمعات المجاورة.

اكتشف المزيد حول جودة الهواء في WestConnex هنا .

توفر مجموعات مرجعية مجتمع WestConnex (WCRGs) منتدى للمناقشة والتغذية المرتدة بين فريق مشروع WestConnex وممثلي المجتمع ومجموعات أصحاب المصلحة والمجالس المحلية بشأن الأمور المتعلقة بمشروعات WestConnex. مع اكتمال أنفاق M4 الجديدة ، تغيرت WCRGs لتشمل المجتمعات وأصحاب المصلحة المتأثرين بأنفاق M8 و M4-M5 Link ومجموعة منفصلة لتقاطع Rozelle.

يقام WCRG (M4-M5 Link Tunnels and M8) مع أعضاء المجتمع الذين يمثلون ضواحي Leichhardt و Haberfield و St Peters و Glebe و Camperdown. كما حضر ممثلون من مدينة سيدني ، والغرب الداخلي ، وخليج كندا ، ومجالس ستراثفيلد ، ووزارة التخطيط والصناعة والبيئة. يشمل الممثلون من هيئة النقل في نيو ساوث ويلز أعضاء من فريق المشروع الأول وفرق مشاركة أصحاب المصلحة.

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة أو ترغب في تقديم طلب للانضمام إلى WCRG ، فيرجى الاطلاع على الشروط المرجعية الكاملة والاتصال بـ wcrg@transport.nsw.gov.au أو الاتصال بـ Transport for New South Wales (من الاثنين إلى الجمعة 8: 30 صباحًا - 5 مساءً) عبر 1800660248 واطلب التحدث إلى فريق المشاركة المجتمعية.

الوثائق ذات الصلة

حفر الأنفاق هو تقنية بناء آمنة ومستخدمة بشكل متكرر يقلل بشكل كبير من التأثيرات على الممتلكات المحلية مع الاستمرار في تمكين تسليم البنية التحتية الرئيسية في المناطق السكنية المبنية. أثناء بناء أنفاق M4-M5 Link ، يتم الالتزام بمتطلبات السلامة الصارمة في تصميم وبناء وتشغيل الأنفاق ويتم بذل كل جهد لتقليل التأثيرات داخل المنطقة المحلية.

ستجري معظم أعمال البناء تحت الأرض ، حيث تتم أنشطة حفر الأنفاق على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. من المتوقع أن يكون التأثير على الخصائص فوق النفق ضئيلًا ومؤقتًا. لمزيد من المعلومات حول حفر الأنفاق ، يرجى الرجوع إلى ورقة حقائق حفر الأنفاق .

سيتم عرض خصائص على بعد 50 مترًا من محاذاة النفق على مسح لحالة الملكية قبل بدء العمل في منطقة ما. قبل بدء العمل في منطقتك ، سيتصل المقاول بالعقارات المؤهلة. لمزيد من المعلومات حول استقصاءات حالة الممتلكات ، يرجى الرجوع إلى ورقة حقائق استبيان حالة الممتلكات .

يمكن العثور على كافة إعلامات العمل في مكتبة المستندات .

Image 009
Image 007
Image 008
Carasoul 2
Carasoul 1
St Peters Ventilation Facility Artist Impression (3)
Image 20
Image 30
Image 40
Image 60
Image 50
Image 80
Image 100
Image 009
Image 007
Image 008
Carasoul 2
Carasoul 1
St Peters Ventilation Facility Artist Impression (3)
Image 20
Image 30
Image 40
Image 60
Image 50
Image 80
Image 100
Search page close icon

Search WestConnex

الكلمات الرئيسية الشائعة

System.Linq.Enumerable+WhereSelectArrayIterator`2[Umbraco.Core.Models.ILanguage,Westconnex.Models.LanguageModel]
English (United States)

Our website uses cookies which collect information about how you interact with our website. We use this information to give you the best experience on our website and for analysis. By clicking the 'I accept' button, you are consenting to the use of cookies. However, if you would like, you can change your cookie settings in your browser any time. For more information, please see our Cookies and Tracking Statement.

The M4-M5 Link project is the final and most critical component of WestConnex

The M4-M5 Link Tunnels is the first stage of the M4-M5 Link which is being delivered in two stages:

Stage one - construction of the M4-M5 Link Tunnels between the New M4 at Haberfield and the M8 at St Peters and stub tunnels to the Rozelle Interchange. This stage is being managed by WestConnex | Transurban.

Stage two - construction of the Rozelle Interchange and Iron Cove Link. This stage is being managed by Transport for New South Wales.

Project Stats

  • Current status :
  • Construction start :
  • Open to traffic :
  • Approved
  • 2018
  • 2023
Carasoul 2

 

Environmental management is key to the successful delivery of WestConnex. We have invested in project-specific environmental professionals to develop and operate under robust environmental management systems that advise, guide, monitor and report on our environmental obligations.

The M4-M5 Link Tunnels is being delivered in accordance with:

  • The measures identified in the related Environmental Impact Statement and Submissions and Preferred Infrastructure Report
  • The Conditions of Approvals set out by the Department of Planning and Environment and the Minister for Planning
  • The related project Environmental Protection Licences.

Related documents

 

WestConnex is committed to effectively managing air quality during the construction and operation of the WestConnex road network. Tunnel infrastructure includes state-of-the-art technologies such as monitoring and ventilation facilities, which help keep our air clean in our tunnels and nearby communities.

Find out more about air quality at WestConnex here.

The WestConnex Community Reference Groups (WCRGs) provide a forum for discussion and feedback between the WestConnex project team and representatives of the community, stakeholder groups and local councils on matters relating to WestConnex projects. With the completion of the New M4 Tunnels, the WCRGs have changed to include the communities and stakeholders impacted by the M8, the M4-M5 Link Tunnels and a separate group for the Rozelle Interchange.

The WCRG (M4-M5 Link Tunnels and the M8) is held with community members representing the suburbs of Leichhardt, Haberfield, St Peters, Glebe and Camperdown. Representatives from the City of Sydney, Inner West, Canada Bay and Strathfield Councils and the Department of Planning, Industry and Environment also attend. Representatives from Transport for NSW include members of the senior project and stakeholder engagement teams.

If you have any questions or would like to submit an application to be part of the WCRG, please see the full terms of reference and contact wcrg@transport.nsw.gov.au or contact Transport for New South Wales (Mon-Fri 8:30am-5pm) via 1800 660 248 and ask to speak to the community engagement team.

Related documents

 

Tunnelling is a safe and frequently used construction technique that significantly reduces impacts on local properties while still enabling major infrastructure to be delivered in built-up residential areas. During construction of the M4-M5 Link Tunnels, strict safety requirements are adhered to in the design, construction and operation of the tunnels and every effort is made to minimise impacts within local area.

Most construction work will take place underground, with tunnelling activity taking place 24-hours a day, seven-days a week. The impact on properties above the tunnel is expected to be minimal and temporary. For more information on tunnelling, please refer to our tunnelling fact sheet.

Properties within 50 metres of the tunnel alignment will be offered a property condition survey prior to the start of work in an area. Before work starts in your area the contractor will contact eligible properties. For further information regarding property condition surveys, please refer to our Property Condition Survey fact sheet.

All work notifications can be found in the Document Library.

Image 009
Image 007
Image 008
Carasoul 2
Carasoul 1
St Peters Ventilation Facility Artist Impression (3)
Image 20
Image 30
Image 40
Image 60
Image 50
Image 80
Image 100
Image 009
Image 007
Image 008
Carasoul 2
Carasoul 1
St Peters Ventilation Facility Artist Impression (3)
Image 20
Image 30
Image 40
Image 60
Image 50
Image 80
Image 100
Search page close icon

Search WestConnex

Popular keywords

System.Linq.Enumerable+WhereSelectArrayIterator`2[Umbraco.Core.Models.ILanguage,Westconnex.Models.LanguageModel]
English (United States)

Our website uses cookies which collect information about how you interact with our website. We use this information to give you the best experience on our website and for analysis. By clicking the 'I accept' button, you are consenting to the use of cookies. However, if you would like, you can change your cookie settings in your browser any time. For more information, please see our Cookies and Tracking Statement.