يتم تسليم مشروع Rozelle Interchange و Iron Cove Link بواسطة Transport for NSW.

الأنفاق التي تربط أنفاق الخط الرئيسي بالأقسام الأخرى لشبكة الطرق عبر Rozelle. حصل مشروع M4-M5 Link على موافقة تخطيط نيو ساوث ويلز في أبريل 2018.

المرحلة الأولى - بناء أنفاق M4-M5 Link بين M4 الجديد في Haberfield و M8 في St Peters والأنفاق الجذرية إلى Rozelle Interchange. المقاول في هذه المرحلة هو Acciona Samsung Bouygues Joint Venture (ASBJV). هذه المرحلة تدار من قبل WestConnex | عبر المدن.

المرحلة الثانية - إنشاء تقاطع روزيل ووصلة آيرون كوف. المقاول في هذه المرحلة هو John Holland and CPB Contractors Joint Venture. تتم إدارة هذه المرحلة بواسطة Transport for NSW.

سيوفر تقاطع Rozelle Interchange و Iron Cove Link تقاطعًا جديدًا للطريق السريع تحت الأرض إلى City West Link ويوفر ممرًا جانبيًا تحت الأرض لطريق فيكتوريا بين جسر Iron Cove وجسر ANZAC ، مع وصلات إلى نفق Western Harbour المعتمد.

سيكون التقاطع في Rozelle في الغالب تحت الأرض ويقع في موقع Rozelle Rail Yards القديم. من خلال بناء التقاطع في الغالب تحت الأرض ، سيوفر المشروع خيارات نقل نشطة جديدة في Rozelle وما يصل إلى 10 هكتارات من المساحات المفتوحة الجديدة.

للحصول على معلومات حول التغييرات المرورية الحالية والمستقبلية حول Rozelle ، يرجى زيارة هنا.

مجموعة عمل روزيل باركلاندز

تبلغ مساحة Rozelle Parklands 10 هكتارات من الحدائق العامة والمساحات المفتوحة. أعد مشروع Rozelle Interchange خطة التصميم الحضري والمناظر الطبيعية (UDLP) بالتشاور مع مجلس الغرب الداخلي والمجتمع وملاك الأراضي والشركات المتضررة. ستحدد UDLP العناصر بما في ذلك ؛ المناظر الطبيعية ، بوابات الأنفاق ، الأنفاق ، مباني الخدمات ، الجسور ، الجدران الاستنادية ، دخول المشاة وراكبي الدراجات ، الإضاءة وتحديد الطريق ، التراث ، المراقبة والصيانة.

في حين أن Rozelle Interchange UDLP يتضمن توفيرًا لمجالين رياضيين وأربعة ملاعب متعددة الأغراض داخل منطقة Rozelle Parklands ، إلا أنه لا يحدد الاستخدام الترفيهي والرياضي أو الصيانة للمرافق غير الموضحة في UDLP.

أكملت هيئة النقل في نيو ساوث ويلز (TfNSW) المشاورات مع مجموعة واسعة من أصحاب المصلحة لضمان استخدام الحدائق بطريقة عادلة ومنتجة ومستدامة وحساسة لمجتمع Rozelle و Lilyfield و Balmain و Annandale لتلبية الاحتياجات المتنوعة للمجتمع.

تم إنشاء مجموعة عمل Rozelle Parklands (RPWG) لإدارة هذه المشاورات وتقديم توصيات إلى TfNSW بموجب الشروط المرجعية.

يجري الانتهاء من تقرير توصيات RPWG وسيتم تقديمه إلى وزير النقل في منتصف عام 2021.

منتدى RPWG

تم إنشاء مجموعة العمل لتحديد الاستخدامات المثلى لـ Rozelle Parklands التي تشمل التراكب الترفيهي والرياضة (بما في ذلك أي مرافق مطلوبة) للحدائق ولضمان مراعاة جميع وجهات النظر عبر الحكومة والمجلس والمجتمع والمجموعات ذات الصلة ، لتوفير أفضل نتيجة للمجتمع المحلي.

وفرت مجموعة العمل منتدى للتعاون بين أعضاء المجموعة للتمكين من التوصل إلى نتيجة عادلة ومستدامة ومنتجة وحساسة.

تم عقد الاجتماع الأول من أربعة اجتماعات لمجموعة العمل في 10 فبراير ، حيث بدأت المجموعة العملية التعاونية للتوصل إلى توصيات بشأن الحدائق. سيتم تقديم مسودة تقرير التوصيات إلى وزير النقل في منتصف عام 2021.

أعضاء RPWG

يتمتع ثلاثة أعضاء من RPWG بصلات قوية بالمجتمع ويلتزمون بتبادل المعلومات من خلال قنواتهم المحلية لضمان مراعاة آراء المجتمع في التوصية.

تضمن ممثلو المجتمع ثلاثة من السكان المحليين وممثلين اثنين من دائرة التخطيط والصناعة والبيئة ، وممثلين اثنين من مجلس Inner West ، واثنان من مكتب الرياضة في نيو ساوث ويلز ، وواحد من النقل لولاية نيو ساوث ويلز ورئيس مستقل.

اكتملت الآن عملية التشاور بشأن إشراك المجتمع وأصحاب المصلحة.

لعرض محضر الاجتماع وعروض الاجتماعات والتحديثات المنتظمة ، يرجى النقر هنا. ستكون التوصية النهائية متاحة على صفحة الويب هذه.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول مشروع Rozelle Interchange أو مجموعة العمل ، يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى rozelleparklands@transport.nsw.gov.au .

الاختصاصات

لعرض الشروط المرجعية الكاملة لمجموعة عمل Rozelle Parklands ، يرجى النقر هنا أو إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى rozelleparklands@transport.nsw.gov.au لطلب نسخة.

البيئة والتخطيط

التصميم العمراني وخطة المناظر الطبيعية

تحدد خطة التصميم الحضري والمناظر الطبيعية (UDLP) مبادئ وأهداف التصميم الحضري لمشروع Rozelle Interchange (المشروع) ، بما في ذلك تفاصيل تحول Rozelle Rail Yards السابقة إلى مساحة خضراء مفتوحة جديدة تبلغ حوالي 9.5 هكتار ، مماثلة في بحجم حديقة فيكتوريا بالقرب من جامعة سيدني.

عند اكتمالها ، ستشتمل Rozelle Parklands المستقبلية على أراض رطبة مع ممر خشبي ومناطق للنزهات والشواء ومعدات اللعب ومسارات للمشاة وراكبي الدراجات وحقول خضراء للأنشطة الترفيهية.

بين 10 أغسطس و 6 سبتمبر ، كانت UDLP معروضة للجمهور لتقديم الطلبات من خلال مركز المجتمع الافتراضي الخاص بنا. لا يزال بإمكانك عرض الخطة الكاملة والوصول إلى الخريطة التفاعلية وقراءة دليل المجتمع ومشاهدة جلسة معلومات على مركز المجتمع الافتراضي.

قبل فترة العرض العام ، تم إجراء استبيان قيم UDLP عبر الإنترنت لمدة أسبوعين ، بين 20 يوليو و 2 أغسطس. ساعد هذا المشروع على فهم الموضوعات التي كانت ذات أهمية أو اهتمام أكبر للمجتمع.

مع إغلاق فترة المعرض الآن ، نقوم بجمع جميع الطلبات الواردة. يتم تصنيف هذه الطلبات حسب الموضوع وستتم مراجعتها كجزء من الخطوة التالية في عملية تصميم UDLP.

ستتم مراجعة جميع التعليقات والتقديمات والنظر فيها للتصميم النهائي ، حيثما كان ذلك ممكنًا. سيتم إجراء اعتبارات للتضمين بناءً على المعايير والمتطلبات المحددة لـ UDLP. حيثما أمكن ، سيتم إجراء تغييرات على UDLP النهائي ، وسيتم تقديم نسخة إلى وزارة التخطيط والصناعة والبيئة للموافقة عليها.

تعديل جسر الهلال ووصلات النقل النشطة - تعديل التصميم

تمت الموافقة على التعديل من قبل دائرة التخطيط والصناعة والبيئة في 30 سبتمبر 2020. انظر الرد على تقرير التقديمات على بوابة التخطيط للإدارة.

في أغسطس 2019 ، تم اقتراح تغييرات على تصميم وإنشاء وصلة M4-M5 (تبادل Rozelle) كما هو موضح وتقييم في بيان التأثير البيئي لعام 2017 (EIS). تم وصف هذه التغييرات في تقرير تعديل وصلات النقل النشطة و "جسر الهلال" (أغسطس 2019). نفذت هيئة النقل في نيو ساوث ويلز عددًا من ورش العمل المجتمعية وأصحاب المصلحة خلال معرض هذا التقرير ، ونتيجة للتعليقات والتقديمات الرسمية التي تم تلقيها ، قمنا بمراجعة التصميم الذي اقترحناه في البداية. تضمنت عملية مراجعة التصميم مراجعة التصميم والتحقيق مع تكليف لجنة مراجعة التصميم الخاصة ، وورش عمل إضافية للمجتمع وأصحاب المصلحة ونمذجة وتقييم حركة المرور والمشاة الإضافية.

في مايو 2020 ، كان تصميم التعديل المحسّن معروضًا من خلال تقرير تعديل التصميم وتمت دعوة المجتمع لتقديم طلب. كما تم توفير الطلبات واستجابتنا خلال المعرض الأخير.

تعديل تهوية الحديد كوف تحت الأرض

تمت الموافقة على التعديل من قبل دائرة التخطيط والصناعة والبيئة في 28 يوليو 2020. انظر التفاصيل على بوابة التخطيط للدائرة .

كجزء من التعديل ، تم نقل بعض مباني التهوية التي كان من المقرر في الأصل بناؤها على السطح تحت الأرض. هذا يعني أنه سيكون هناك أنفاق تهوية إضافية في منطقة آيرون كوف. يرجى زيارة Tunnel Tool لمزيد من المعلومات حول مواقع وأعماق الأنفاق.

كان التعديل معروضًا ومتاحًا لتعليق المجتمع في ديسمبر 2019. الرد على تقرير التقديمات متاح للعرض.

لدي سؤال؟

لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا على 1800660248 (مجانًا) واطلب التحدث إلى أحد أعضاء فريق مشروع Rozelle Interchange أو مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على info@rozelleinterchange.com.au .

Image 1

الإدارة البيئية هي المفتاح لنجاح تسليم مشاريع WestConnex. لقد استثمرنا في متخصصين بيئيين خاصين بالمشروع لتطوير وتشغيل أنظمة إدارة بيئية قوية تقدم المشورة والتوجيه والمراقبة والإبلاغ عن التزاماتنا البيئية.

الوثائق ذات الصلة

تلتزم WestConnex بإدارة جودة الهواء بشكل فعال أثناء إنشاء وتشغيل شبكة طرق WestConnex. تتضمن البنية التحتية للأنفاق أحدث التقنيات مثل مرافق المراقبة والتهوية ، والتي تساعد في الحفاظ على نظافة الهواء في أنفاقنا والمجتمعات المجاورة.

اكتشف المزيد حول جودة الهواء في WestConnex هنا .

اكتشف المزيد بخصوص التغييرات المرورية لمشروع Rozelle Interchange هنا

يمكنك معرفة المزيد من المعلومات حول شارع Quirk و Maney هنا

إن مجموعة WestConnex Community Reference Group for Rozelle Interchange هي منتدى لإعلام ممثلي المجتمع ، وتسهيل المناقشة والتعليقات. يحضر ممثلون من Transport for NSW و John Holland CPB Joint Venture و Inner West Council و City of Sydney ووزارة التخطيط والصناعة والبيئة. يمثل أعضاء المجتمع ضواحي Annandale و Balmain و Glebe و Lilyfield و Rozelle.

إذا كانت لديك أسئلة أو ترغب في تقديم طلب لتكون جزءًا من مجموعة مرجعية مجتمع WestConnex لتبادل Rozelle ، يرجى الرجوع إلى الشروط المرجعية والبريد الإلكتروني wcrg@transport.nsw.gov.au أو الاتصال على 1800660248 واطلب ذلك تحدث مع أحد أعضاء فريق Rozelle Interchange Transport في نيو ساوث ويلز.

الوثائق ذات الصلة

Search page close icon

Search WestConnex

الكلمات الرئيسية الشائعة

System.Linq.Enumerable+WhereSelectArrayIterator`2[Umbraco.Core.Models.ILanguage,Westconnex.Models.LanguageModel]
English (United States)

Our website uses cookies which collect information about how you interact with our website. We use this information to give you the best experience on our website and for analysis. By clicking the 'I accept' button, you are consenting to the use of cookies. However, if you would like, you can change your cookie settings in your browser any time. For more information, please see our Cookies and Tracking Statement.

The Rozelle Interchange project and Iron Cove Link are being delivered by Transport for NSW.

Tunnels connecting the mainline tunnels with the other sections of the road network via Rozelle. The M4-M5 Link project received NSW planning approval in April 2018.

Stage one - construction of the M4-M5 Link Tunnels between the New M4 at Haberfield and the M8 at St Peters and stub tunnels to the Rozelle Interchange. The contractor on this stage is Acciona Samsung Bouygues Joint Venture (ASBJV). This stage is being managed by WestConnex | Transurban.

Stage two - construction of the Rozelle Interchange and Iron Cove Link. The contractor on this stage is John Holland and CPB Contractors Joint Venture. This stage is being managed by Transport for NSW.

The Rozelle Interchange and Iron Cove Link will provide a new underground motorway interchange to City West Link and provide an underground bypass of Victoria Road between the Iron Cove Bridge and the ANZAC Bridge, with links to the approved Western Harbour Tunnel.

The interchange in Rozelle will be mostly underground and located at the site of the old Rozelle Rail Yards. By building the interchange mostly underground, the project will deliver new active transport options in Rozelle and up to 10 hectares of new open space.

For information on current and future traffic changes around Rozelle, please visit here. 

Rozelle Parklands Working Group

The Rozelle Parklands is up to 10 hectares of public parkland and open space. The Rozelle Interchange project has prepared an Urban Design and Landscape Plan (UDLP) in consultation with Inner West Council, the community and affected landowners and businesses. The UDLP will determine items including; landscaping, tunnel portals, tunnels, service buildings, bridges, retaining walls, pedestrian and cyclist access, lighting and wayfinding, heritage, monitoring and maintenance.

While the Rozelle Interchange UDLP includes provision for two sports fields and four multi-purpose courts within the Rozelle Parklands precinct, it does not determine the recreational and sport use or maintenance for facilities not described in the UDLP.

Transport for NSW (TfNSW) wishes to consult with a broad range of stakeholders to ensure the parklands are used in a fair, productive, sustainable and sensitive way for the Rozelle, Lilyfield, Balmain and Annandale community to meet the diverse needs of the community.

The Rozelle Parklands Working Group has been established to manage this consultation and make a recommendation or series of recommendations to TfNSW under the Terms of Reference.

The purpose of the Working Group is to determine the optimal uses for the Rozelle Parklands that includes the recreation and sport overlay (including any required facilities) for the parklands and to ensure all perspectives are considered across government, council, community and relevant groups, to provide the best outcome for the local community.

The Working Group will provide a forum for collaboration between group members to enable a fair, sustainable, productive and sensitive outcome.

Transport for New South Wales is pleased to announce the members of the Working Group for the Rozelle Parklands.

The first Working Group meeting took place on 10 February, where the Group started the collaborative process to form a recommendation that will go to the Minister for Transport in mid-2021.

Three members of the community have been selected as representatives through an Expressions of Interest process. Each community member has strong connections throughout the community and is committed to exchanging information through their local channels to ensure community views are considered in the recommendation.

The community representatives are:

  • Michelle Haerewa (michelle.haerewa@gmail.com)
  • Pieter van Zwieten (pieterveezed@gmail.com)
  • Troy Brewster (troyb_77@yahoo.com)

The Working Group is also made up of local and state government stakeholders who bring knowledge and expertise in sport and recreation, urban planning and open spaces. The government representatives are:

  • Caroline Butler-Bowden, Executive Director Public Spaces, Department of Planning, Industry and Environment
  • Cathy Edwards-Davis, Director Infrastructure, Inner West Council
  • Celia Murphy, Executive Director, the NSW Office of Sport
  • Rachel Wheeler, Executive Director Community and Place, Transport for New South Wales

If you would like to get in touch with the representatives to discuss your involvement in their consultation process you can via their email address above.

To view the Meeting minutes, Meeting presentations and regular updates, please click here. The final recommendation will be available on this webpage.

For further information about the Rozelle Interchange project or the Working Group, please email rozelleparklands@transport.nsw.gov.au.

Terms of Reference

To view the full Terms of Reference for the Rozelle Parklands Working Group, please click here or email rozelleparklands@transport.nsw.gov.au to request a copy.

 

Environment and planning

Urban Design and Landscape Plan

The Urban Design and Landscape Plan (UDLP) outlines the urban design principles and objectives for the Rozelle Interchange project (the Project), including details of the transformation of the former Rozelle Rail Yards into a new open green space of around 9.5 hectares, similar in size to Victoria Park near Sydney University.

When completed, the future Rozelle Parklands will have a wetlands with a boardwalk, picnic and BBQ areas, play equipment, pedestrian and cyclist paths and green fields for leisure activities.

Between 10 August and 6 September, the UDLP was on public display for submissions through our virtual Community Centre. You can still view the full plan, access the interactive map, read through the Community Guide and watch an information session on the virtual Community Centre.

Prior to the public display period, an UDLP values survey was held online for two weeks, between 20 July and 2 August. This helped the Project understand the topics that were of most interest or concern to the community.

With the exhibition period now closed, we are collating all submissions received. These submissions are being categorised by topic and will be reviewed as part of the next step in the UDLP design process.

All feedback and submissions will be reviewed and considered for final design, where feasible. Considerations for inclusion will be made based on the standards and requirements set out for the UDLP. Where possible, changes will be made to the final UDLP, and a copy will be provided to the Department of Planning, Industry and Environment for approval.

 

The Crescent overpass and active transport links Modification – Design Amendment 

The Modification was approved by the Department of Planning, Industry and Environment on 30 September 2020. See the Response to Submissions Report on the Department’s Planning Portal.

In August 2019, changes were proposed to the design and construction of the M4-M5 Link (Rozelle Interchange) as described and assessed in the 2017 Environmental Impact Statement (EIS). These changes were described in The Crescent Overpass and active transport links Modification Report (August 2019). Transport for NSW carried out a number of community and stakeholder workshops during the exhibition of this report, and as a result of the feedback and the formal submissions received, we reviewed the design we initially proposed. A design review process involved a design review and investigation with the commissioning of a Special Design Review Panel, additional community and stakeholder workshops and additional traffic and pedestrian modelling and assessment. 

In May 2020, the improved Modification design was on exhibition through a Design Amendment Report and the community were invited to make a submission. The submissions and our response during the last exhibition were also made available.

Iron Cove ventilation underground modification

The Modification was approved by the Department of Planning, Industry and Environment on 28 July 2020. See the details on the Department’s Planning Portal.

As part of the Modification some of the ventilation buildings that were originally intended to be built on the surface have been moved underground. This means there will be extra ventilation tunnels in the Iron Cove area. Please visit the Tunnel Tool for more information about the tunnel locations and depths.

The Modification was on exhibition and available for community comment in December 2019. The Response to Submissions Report is available to view.

Have a question?

Feel free to contact us on 1800 660 248 (toll free) and ask to speak to a member of the Rozelle Interchange project team or email us at info@rozelleinterchange.com.au.

Image 1

Environmental management is key to the successful delivery of the WestConnex projects. We have invested in project-specific environmental professionals to develop and operate under robust environmental management systems that advise, guide, monitor and report on our environmental obligations.

Related documents

WestConnex is committed to effectively managing air quality during the construction and operation of the WestConnex road network. Tunnel infrastructure includes state-of-the-art technologies such as monitoring and ventilation facilities, which help keep our air clean in our tunnels and nearby communities.

Find out more about air quality at WestConnex here.

Find out more regarding traffic changes for the Rozelle Interchange project here 

You can find out more information regarding Quirk and Maney street here

The WestConnex Community Reference Group for Rozelle Interchange is a forum to inform community representatives, facilitate discussion and feedback. Representatives from Transport for NSW, John Holland CPB Joint Venture, Inner West Council, City of Sydney and the Department of Planning, Industry and Environment attend. Community members represent the suburbs of Annandale, Balmain, Glebe, Lilyfield and Rozelle.

If you have questions or would like to submit an application to be part of the WestConnex Community Reference Group for Rozelle Interchange, please refer to the Terms of reference and email wcrg@transport.nsw.gov.au or call 1800 660 248 and ask to speak with a member of the Rozelle Interchange Transport for NSW team.

Related documents

Search page close icon

Search WestConnex

Popular keywords

System.Linq.Enumerable+WhereSelectArrayIterator`2[Umbraco.Core.Models.ILanguage,Westconnex.Models.LanguageModel]
English (United States)

Our website uses cookies which collect information about how you interact with our website. We use this information to give you the best experience on our website and for analysis. By clicking the 'I accept' button, you are consenting to the use of cookies. However, if you would like, you can change your cookie settings in your browser any time. For more information, please see our Cookies and Tracking Statement.